Archive for 28/02/2011

Don’t put the kitten on the Pancakes.

Posted in Becky, Benski, Biology, Craig, Emski, Family, Father, Food, Friendlings, KEVII, Lee, Live, Lucky, Lukeski, Mother, Music, Pets, reminiscing, Simon & Garfunkel, thoughts, Tom, Tyler, XBOX 360 on 28/02/2011 by willsalt

Good evening.

I had fun today… in ICT I didn’t go to talk to Ede Cooper, in my double free I talked to Tylers and, Leeski’s Craigski’s Becky’s and some others… excuse my grammar, and spelling…

Okay, how is this related? Adverts for modern rap shit, when I’m listening to Simon & Garfunkel…

Biology was great, we were talking about Simon & Garfunkel. By ‘we’ I mean Wilson and I.

I did end up going to see Ede Cooper, at 14:20 rather than 09:30… that was fun… she thinks I’m lazy, and stare too much, and don’t care about what she’s talking about, because I don’t work, blink or talk… Allegedly Eveson was meant to talk to people about that, but not for me. I feel special… don’t quote me, or her, on that…

I’m going to eat some cookies, I may add more later…

I was just talking to an Emski. While balancing a kitten on a pack of Morrisons Pancakes, I want to eat them… (the pancakes, not Em and the kitten… despite what my other posts may suggest…)

err, i’m being forced to go on Live now… by Tom… thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willski