Apparently I’m a peice of clothing.


Good Evening.

Some halfwit I was talking to on the internet seems to think I’m a sock. Apparently not understanding the pretty simple concept that I’m discussing America with them, and one of the easiest ways to weaken my standing is to be not-American; which frankly being British I’m very good at.

So Kat, my feline fiend, do you think I’m really English, or that I’m secretly an American who over the last three years faked four hundred and two blog posts, including this one, to pull the wool over the eyes of insignificant people such as yourself?

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

