Times, and directions


Good evening.

It’s another Wednesday, we seem to get a lot of those. I almost feel like I see one every week… but maybe I’m just going mad.

Anyway, as is becoming the norm for Wednesdays I’m in college. And usual I get here slightly earlier then I needed to. Today, about 10:30 when we don’t start until 11:20. Emski criticized me for that, apparently it’s too early. She didn’t approve of me getting here at 09:45 on Fridays either, just because we don’t start until 14:00.

Now I’m here. Came in early ’cause I ran out of stuff to do this morning, finished a few DVDs, listened to everything I have by scaffold. Didn’t want to move on to new DVDs, or new artist in case I got distracted and forgot to come in at all. What else was I supposed to do?

On a lighter note, someone pulled up next to me when I was walking here, and asked for directions to Tescos, which obviously I can’t provide because I have a total lack of geographical knowledge, and don’t know how to get there myself. Fortunately for me they were even less well informed about local locations than I, so I sent then to Morrison’s instead.

Didn’t tell them of course, I guess they probably figured it out when they got there.

Hey, look at that. I got post. A Turisas lanyard, and a note telling me that due to at technical error, they failed to ship it with my last (and only) order. Well, that’s nice of them, I didn’t even know I was supposed to get one. I know I didn’t pay for one or anything, is it some sort of promotional thing? I could check, but to be honest I’m not that interested.

And on that note of disinterest, I’m going to post this thing.

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

2 Responses to “Times, and directions”

  1. Thankyou for sending another customer away from Tescos and to Morrisons 🙂

Comments?

