Not working, because of Star Trek Online


Good Evening.

Happy Wednesday, or not… As was correctly pointed out to me by a panda I have 9 days remaining to complete a college assignment. Over the last 4 days I haven’t really done anything except eat, sleep and play Star Trek Online. So I’m clearly making excellent progress.

I really need to stop doing that… spending all my free time playing games rather then working. Perhaps it’d help if I stopped thinking of it as “free time”, and more like “none-timetabled work time”… Of course, think of a better name.

On an unusual positive, it’s due on 09/03/2012, the European release date of Mass Effect 3, which in a way is a good thing. If I leave it to the night before I shouldn’t have ME3 to contend with – assuming Game get the delivery right. Skyrim was on time, but Deus Ex: Human Revolution was a day early… and I can’t think of anything else I pre-ordered from Game… I’m also overusing ellipses again…

I tend to go for Amazon, or Play. They aren’t so insistent on charging full price.

But back to work, I’ve been in here working for 35 minutes now, and my college day is officially about to start.

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

