This post was transcribed by Window 7 Voice Control.


Good evening.

My apologies for not posting anything recently.  As you may know I recently replaced my computer, but didn’t want to use it without an antivirus, so having been using the Internet recently.

Today I installed Kaspersky, well yesterday now, it’s passed midnight now, so they aren’t willing to allow myself to do.

Overall I would say this computer is improvement over its predecessor, especially when it comes to cooling.  Definitely well worth the £315 difference.

So ellipsis…  I am typing this using Microsoft’s belligerence and stuffed were.  That should be voice recognition software, not’ backspace backspace the think that fellate of delete that that is allowed by.

As you may be able to tell, it’s either not that good, or I’m incoherent.  Actually I think it’s a combination of the two.  Although I it’s supposed to learn your voice…  Perhaps I’ll give it some time.  Also using to be the keyboard is much easier for me.

Anyway on a slightly different note, I recently wasted some money on an experiment that could have been performed at a much reduced cost.  Of course this way allows for much easier results.  Even if it is £5.00 more expensive, although I suppose £5.00 isn’t that much.  It still something and I’d rather have spent less.

On 8199 stop stop.

Let’s Drogheda utd one again.

Let’s try that one again, on a more annoying note, I recently purchased supreme commander for Xbox360, and proceeded to scratch the discount rate need unusable within two days.  I say “I”, I mean my Xbox.  This Ginger found very amusing, so he likes it that I in effect, wasted £20.00.  As a result, the only appropriate course of action is to murder him.  In the most painful manner possible, I shot feed him to kittens.  I’m sure they’ll enjoy it, him not so much.

It’s no 2.00 AM, I started this half an hour ago.  I’m sure that the death tutorial said this is faster than typing.  I beg to differ especially considering it added death which I didn’t say, well not this time.

He he.  While that may be what I wanted to type, but I got it from breathing on a microphone from saying it.

Let’s do a test:;’#*/\+=-_^$Europe three Euro’s £3.00 $3.00 three yen () & quavers heart heart heart nerves of the stranger is note of that range was neither murder KSY the tarantulas.  They don’t deserve to live, unlike the pandas.

Anyway that’s enough for now.

Caiaphas to cancel waits for you but SEC at least I hope we used.

PowerGen commend you know why we’re here would not much time and was promptly

Cruzan a superstar hosanna superstar who sums up stock returns you

Listen to that howling mob blockades and street educators letters and hold hands on his feet

He is dangerous!

Jesus Christ superstar

He is dangerous!

Details of your Hoover say you are

isn’t and wine and we’ve got some support

A rabble rousing Russian her that I think we must abort

He is dangerous

Jesus Christ superstar

He is dangerous look like us to reconcile it out

If the queen Caiaphas Coke will learn that

No wait!  We need a more permanent solution dropped whitely

Annas

What sense do about Jesus of Nazareth?  Miracle when, demand hereafter was

No rights, no armies, no fighting, no servants.

One thing I’ll say by M –Jesus’s quill.

We do not leave him and his own devices tsar produced and you’ll get adequate role

But how can we stopped in his glamour increases by leaps at the moment he stopped all

I Sea bathing is rising the crowd cranking which among Japan it construction item election because of one man in instruction could have won a

Because because because of one man

By elimination because of one man

Because because because of one cassettes one crescent one man

What sense do about this Jesus mania

Now how to deal with a carpenter King

Where to start with a man whose began been jealous when John did his baptism think

Falls you have no perception!  The stakes are dunblane a frighteningly high!  Rumours question completely to like John titford industries dismissed it as exclamations tutors must it

Most are a most diets Jesus most are a

Sell a job for him his users must buy

Must I must I a dispute is mysteries as much due to us by!

Well but when Sir Michael be well.  That’s not so much.  As you may have just heard that was this Jesus must I shall Jesus Christ superstar.

You know what I’m just going to type the rest.

So, that was this Jesus must die from Jesus Christ Superstar. To get that I read the following of http://www.stlyrics.com/lyrics/jesuschristsuperstar/thisjesusmustdie.htm

PRIEST ONE

Good Caiaphas, the council waits for you.
The Pharisees and priests are here for you.

CAIAPHAS

Ah gentlemen, you know why we are here.
We’ve not much time, and quite a problem here

MOB (outside)

Hosanna! Superstar!
Hosanna! Superstar!
Hosanna! Superstar!
Hosanna! Superstar!

ANNAS

Listen to that howling mob of blockheads in the street!
A trick or two with lepers, and the whole town’s on its feet.

ALL (inside)

He is dangerous!

MOB (outside)

Jesus Christ Superstar!

ALL (inside)

He is dangerous!

MOB (outside)

Tell us that you’re who they say you are.

PRIEST TWO

The man is in town right now to whip up some support.

PRIEST THREE

A rabble rousing mission that I think we must abort.

ALL (inside)

He is dangerous!

MOB (outside)

Jesus Christ Superstar!

ALL (inside)

He is dangerous!

PRIEST TWO

Look Caiaphas, they’re right outside our yard.

PRIEST THREE

Quick Caiaphas, go call the Roman guard.

CAIAPHAS

No, wait!
We need a more permanent solution to our problem.

ANNAS

What then to do about Jesus of Nazareth?
Miracle wonderman, hero of fools.

PRIEST THREE

No riots, no army, no fighting, no slogans.

CAIAPHAS

One thing I’ll say for him — Jesus is cool.

ANNAS

We dare not leave him to his own devices.
His half-witted fans will get out of control.

PRIESTS

But how can we stop him?
His glamour increases
By leaps every moment; he’s top of the poll.

CAIAPHAS

I see bad things arising.
The crowd crown him king; which the Romans would ban.
I see blood and destruction,
Our elimination because of one man.
Blood and destruction because of one man.

ALL (inside)

Because, because, because of one man.

CAIAPHAS

Our elimination because of one man.

ALL (inside)

Because, because, because of one, ’cause of one, ’cause of one man.

PRIEST THREE

What then to do about this Jesus-mania?

ANNAS

Now how to we deal with a carpenter king?

PRIESTS

Where do we start with a man who is bigger
Than John was when John did his baptism thing?

CAIAPHAS

Fools, you have no perception!
The stake we are gambling are frighteningly high!
We must crush him completely,
So like John before him, this Jesus must die.
For the sake of the nation, this Jesus must die.

ALL (inside)

Must die, must die, this Jesus must die.

CAIAPHAS

So like John before him, this Jesus must die.

ALL (inside)

Must die, must die, this Jesus must, Jesus must, Jesus must die!

(Oh, I didn’t read who sings which parts.)

On an unrelated side note, Mother, a bit of advice for the future, pay attention to the glow in the dark font, and use your memory. May come in useful, oh and please don’t ask questions.

(yes, this is my primary mode of communication with her.)

Thanks for reading, sorry I haven’t posted anything for a while, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

One Response to “This post was transcribed by Window 7 Voice Control.”

  1. […] Now, I could continue to rant and whine for another few dozen pages, and hours, until I’m blue in the face. An inaccurate saying, I’m typing not speaking. Until my fingers are bleeding, or until they’ve worn down to the bone, and the clacking of carbonated hydroxyapatite on plastic finally pisses someone off so much they make me stop, or the blood loss causes me to pass out. Or causes the keyboard to malfunction or break. I guess then I could use dictation software, but my previous experiments with that proved ineffective. https://willsalt.wordpress.com/2011/10/20/this-post-was-transcribed-by-window-7-voice-control/ […]

Comments?

