Post-posting title of vague-ness.


Good Evening.

So this is my screen at the moment.

As you can see, there is my blog in the top left, in Microsoft word right now, my Bridging assessment for Stephenson’s college in the top right, research for the bridging project in the bottom right, and on the bottom left, Cyberlink Power DVD with Eddie Izzard.

Hmm, coughing giraffes… neither of which are logically spelt words…

And Microsoft word says that ‘are’ should be ‘is’.

Anyway, I shall return after parallel transmission… which I have to define?

Well, I’ve done some for parallel and Serial… currently doing Hexadecimal and am now watching Sweeney Todd.

So for the most part, not an interesting day… spend the morning & afternoon doing bridging project, driving lesson, and now back to trying to find evidence for stuff I know… so that’s no fun.

I just accidently spilt nearly half a pint of coke on my keyboard, so let’s see if that end of the keyboard still works.

Not anymore!

I’m using the one that was attached to my old computer… which is wireless, so that’s fun.

Really? It’s 00:28? Alright… I’m going to post this but I have no idea where the time went… or rather I have no idea what I’ve been doing. It’s weird, I’m sure I’ve been doing less stuff, no current full time education, even sleeping less now, but I still never have any free time…

Anyway, thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

