The dates are off, because I mised midnight by nearly 2 hours… 1 hr 57 minutes…


Good Evening.

Is it wrong I end all my emails, including those to places like Stephenson’s college, with ‘Love Willski’?

As you may have noticed, I didn’t post anything on the 9th. I also didn’t post anything on a lot of other days, but I had a reason for this one. On the ninth, warhammer 40k Space Marine was released, so I completed the sorty mode/campaign, sorty? The closest word I can think of to that is sortie… well, I suppose the stiry, story mode is one of those… anyway, I’ve got to learn to type again… this is getting annoying. Only on normal, because I’m that lazy, and went in the multiplayer, which is actually fun! Didn’t expect that…

Hehe…

So, at present I think I’m level 20… hehe, I find it fun, doesn’t mean I’m good at it.

And I keep getting distracted because the word ‘sortie’ reminds me of Modern major General so that’s running through my head… repeatedly… and ii don’t know the words… most infuriating… well… not really, perhaps frustrating… annoying… I don’t know… some word.

Hmm, something just fell over by/against my door, I think it was an Archie going to sleep… Well, lying down… he does that there a lot… even when it’s open… strange dog… lots of ellipsis’s…

And now to look for jobs on the internet. Direct.gov me-thinks.

So, permanent semi-realistic ones…

Bar staff… I might meet someone I know… could apply I suppose.

Boots Customer assistant. I know someone who did work there, and went to university, I suppose that could be his job…

Casualty simulator. Do I get to bleed?

Cleaner, sounds fun!

Cook, well, I can’t…

These are fun. Jobs within 5 miles was one of my search parameters. A moderate portion of the results, Location: Europe. Well, I suppose that is within 5 miles… also within 100 miles, and I don’t think I could walk that.

Panel Wirer? What’s that? Meh, it’s in Leicester, I can’t move that far easily

Plant Welder? Oh, is that welding in a plant, not welding plants… that’d make more sense…

Costa Coffee store manager? Well I do like the smell of Coffee, but I can’t manage…

This one’s vague. Team member. Coalville, Leicestershire.

Wind Turbine Sales manager in, wait for it… not really waiting, it’s just the next line…

Glasgow!

Why does everyone think Glasgow is within 5 miles of here? ‘Cause I’m sure it’s more like two hundred and forty five, as the Nazgûl flies…

Not even the first to say that, Asda did the same thing.

Anyway, I just spent about 2-3 hours on Sup Com 2 with a panda… now it’s 01:51… so i’m going to bed… and i just hit my computer with a chair… that’s mean…

Hehe, sorry, watching “Movie Night” again…

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

