Good Evening.

It’s Thursday, 28 July 2011, thank you Microsoft office for adding that to ‘Thursday’, and its 13:10.

I have a driving lesson in about 20 minutes, so let’s see how that goes.

Bleh, getting more bored… don’t want to start doing anything till I get back.

I went on Oblivion yesterday, on PC, ben stole my copy for Xbox, and not surprisingly I left the sewers with a Perfect Order Sword, Order Priests robes, Hatreds Soul, and 10,000,000 gold.

Yeah, I still need to do more observations… observing… observe-ey stuff…

And now it’s 01:12 on Friday. Yeah, I got a bit distracted. I’m going to be now. Well, soon. For now I have stuff to do. (Nothing important, just crappy online games…)

Hehe, awesome.

Kate’s there! yeah, feel free to ignore that.

Okay, now it’s Saturday… Helping Ian test if his webcam works… it does. his microphone, perhaps not. he does weird stuff… i’m sure he was dancing…

Hmm, the smoke alarms going off, well a smoke alarm, does that mean the house is on fire, or that mother’s trying to prepare toast?

Okay, it’s tuesday now, and this post is terrible, but i’m just going to throw it at you and start again…

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

