Reach, Breakfast, and spending money i don’t have…


Good evening.

Didn’t post yesterday, apologies for that, but I had nothing to say; because nothing happened.

As for today? Not much happened. Just Halo Reach,and talking to people, apparently I’m racist, and can dance in Ghosts. (Ghosts being the Covenant vehicles in the Halo franchise, not those fun spectral things, they’re to creepy to dance in, they just kind of stare at you…)

(Also, I don’t dance in real life.)

But what actually did happen today? I had a glass of milk for breakfast, followed that up with a glass of chocolate milk. I’m probably doing quite well for Lactose, Calcium and Zinc… err, Emilski cooked a very nice Cottage Pie. That was nice, hence describing it as ‘very nice’… I use a lot of redundant words…

Family guy, that’s fun… has James Woods in it, so it’s terrible. Hmm, no interesting TV tonight. What to do? Read a book, and stalk youtube? Good idea!

You know, I may actually be posting something this day, but it doesn’t seem worth reading, or maybe all this criticism of myself is deterring any actual readers.

Hmm, completely forgot I was writing this. Haven’t done anything interesting yet… I’ll try throwing myself under a bus tomorrow or something…

Okay, I’ve watched the Thursday Philip DeFranco show now; I suppose that’s interesting, even if it doesn’t publish to subscriptions box, or whatever the correct terms are. Microsoft Word loves semicolons…

I’ve pre-ordered some games, did I tell you that? The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for Xbox 360 and PC, Assassins Creed Revelations, Mass Effect 3… so I’m going to need money in November, and march. Which puts me back to the ‘I need a job’ thing… I’ll have a look on the internet again tomorrow, is that still tomorrow? Just about.

But for now, I’m going to bed, I may read, I may sleep. Not sure yet.

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

