Simi can’t debate, Reach, some youtube-ey stuff, and other things…


Good evening.

Simi sucks at debating… yesterday he just walked out the room, then today he just took off his headset… (The latter being over Xbox live.)

Not really that good, glad I didn’t have to do Philosophy with him although I suppose that could have been entertaining, he just runs out the room when he realises he’s lost…

Anyway, today. Was boring.

Spent the morning on Halo Reach, not sure whether I should save up another about 14,000 for Black Visor, get JFO helmet, get commando helmet, or another 4,000 and get pilot helmet… those numbers may be wrong.

Challenges today are easy, well, were, I did the weekly in 10 minutes, 35 seconds. Although I suppose if it’d taken more than 12 minutes I’d have failed… Gingee and Simi just used the ‘Flawless Cowboy glitch’.  Got the 30 kills in multiplayer matchmaking in one round of Griffball, people seemed to forget what game type it was…

Creepy Americans and British/Alaskans are funny… (Youtube link.)

So are the other crazy Americans…

Anyway, what else? Had Dominos pizza… that stuffs awesome, unless you accidently leave mushrooms and onions on it, then it’s got disgusting stuff you need to pick off… but it’s still awesome.

I like pizza.

So, that’s my day. Pretty boring isn’t it. I have a driving lesson tomorrow though, so something interesting might happen there, but it does mean I have to wake up before 10:30… probably quite a bit before… don’t like being asleep during those…

Bleh, lots more youtube video still…

According to iJustine, her most commonly received question is ‘how do you vlog?’ well, judging from the comments I read, they’re generally either a lot more perverse, or more random-er…

Okay, that’d make more sense if you knew what Video I was watching…

Hmm, watching Philip Defeanco Show (link to relevant episode), yeah, I spend a lot of time on youtube, but apparently new york has legalised gay marriage, and is the 6th state in new york, was it? Err, why did that take so long? Didn’t that happen in most of Europe quite some time ago…

Hmm, he can’t pronounce names.

ran out of new youtube videos to watch… sad now… but I’ve only got 4 minutes to post this today, so I suppose that gives me something to do…

3 now. And I have to play with Hyplerlinks, comments, and other things that take mere seconds…

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

