actual last day, other people do interesting stuff, and i play reach.


Good evening.

I want this post to be more substantial then yesterdays, which was mostly a joke with Tom. Don’t have much to say…

So, was my actual last day at King Ed, a two hour exam in the morning, finished at 11:07, and at 14:25 I left. Between those times I was attempting to acquire a ‘Leavers form’ and hunt down 5 people to sign it. Meakin was easiest to find, as he spends most of his time in his office or sleeping.

Found Thornton next, who didn’t know what she was supposed to do, understandable, it’s her first year there, so redirected me to Dr. Lewis, who was easier to find.

Biology teachers, I had to lurk, and intercept them as they went to teach. For some reason Williams didn’t believe me that I’d bought the book…

Librarian, easy to find.

And of course, my Tutor. Who’s impossible to find. She’s preoccupied with the school doing some Billy Elliot performance… (Which they advertise with the posters for the film, with new times stamped on them if I remember correctly.)

So I went and spoke to Ede-Cooper and Dr. Lewis for a while, handed it in without Hendersons signature, and went home. That was fun.

It wasn’t.

And since then I’ve been on reach.

So, nothing interesting yet. What may interest people?

Ben dissected a Rat.

Gingie dissected a Rat.

I’ve found my memory stick, had to put it back together though.

And I still need a job.

Any of that interest you?

Ow, just stabbed myself, should not juggle with scissors. Especially considering I can’t juggle…

Now my spine’s itchy.

Okay, I’ll try to find something interesting to say to you tomorrow, but for now, thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

