Money spendage planning… very badly, and vaguely… and some odd wittering…


Ladies and Gentlemen good evening.

Okay, using the plurals may be a bit optimistic…

Anyway I’m talking to Simi, and we are in am unusual state of agree-ing-ness about what things are worth purchasing… coming up with the following list

  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (11/11/11)
  • Mass Effect 3 N7 Collectors edition (09/03/2012)
  • Assassins Creed Revelations (15/11/2011)
  • Halo Combat Evolved anniversary (15/11/2011)
  • (Maybe) Halo 4

He also has Deus Ex: Human Revolution, which I know practically nothing about…

So, I need a job. So I can buy a new Xbox. And new games… and a new PC… then start making sensible purchases… anyone care to help with that? Mother! You work at Job Centre.

Where could I work? Morrisons… Asda… Aldi… Lidl… err, I’ve forgotten what other retail-ey places are around here… there’s all those little ones too…

Yeah, that’s enough serious thought, I best stop before I reach a conclusion, don’t want to strain myself.

So, aside from that, I’ve actually been reading biology book when I came to school to revise, I leftTwoTowersat home…

So, nothing to do… aside from continue writing here, and read Biology book…

So, here I am, at KE VII. On Wednesday, I have biology January retake, on Thursday I have my ICT exam, then I’m done. What to do after that? Get a job? Sure, how? Apply online! Where to? No idea. So until I sort that out, I’ll just play Sins, and Reach. And Mass Effect… I’ll stop listing games…

I went back into sort of serious stuff again didn’t I… my apologies. Have a palindrome.

race car

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

