Yeah, kind of nothing again, my apologies.


Good evening.

Today I sat an A2 biology exam, and this time, I got a chair! HUZZA! You may remember, if you read this, and have since January, that in one of my exams back then, I didn’t. that was fun.

But aside from that, what have I done? Drove a car around for a while, that was fun, gave Connor a pair of cookies, that was less fun, I’ve eaten a pack of cookies with milk… yeah, I lead such an interesting life.

Aside from all that marvellous sarcasm, err… I got Vidmaster: Déjà vu on Halo 3 O.D.S.T.

With Gingie, Simi and Tomski.

That was fun…

I say a lot of stuff was ‘fun’ now don’t I… I think it’s the whole ‘try to avoid using the word ‘awesome’’ thing…

Ha! iJustine’s playing Saints Row 2, character customisation seems to take her a while…

Right, I seem to have run out of stuff to say, so I’m going to go watch Mock the Week on Dave.

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

