Rpast Chicken, tLotR:tBfMEII:tRotWK, and other stuff…


Good evening.

Went to KE VII again today, which was fun. Aside from 10 minutes at lunch, and registration, I spent all day in Social. Mostly in the same seat. It was a very active day for me. So perhaps I shouldn’t have eaten a pack of cookies (both tubes, so about 36…) a few minutes ago. As well as the Roast Chicken, that was nice… potatoes were good, chicken was good… I’m trying not to use words like ‘excellent’, ‘awesome’, ‘fantastic’, ‘superb’, ‘epic’ etc.

Not that many of them are usually used for food…

Anyway, today, aside from the food, and school… what have I done? Nothing interesting, just played The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II: The Rise of the Witch King. And now I’m watching Portal 2 Credits, with Toby chuckling in the background… the songs not as good Still Alive. But I’ve never seen that accompanied by light chuckling of oddly interesting people…

And how can Wheatly talk in space?

I spelt that wrong, there’s more vowels.

Right, I’ve run out of stuff to write again… I doubt that surprises you. Well, it might, if you’re one of the many people misdirected here by search engines and decided to read this post, in which case, hello. How are you? Having a nice day?

You may be able to tell, but I estimate the readership of this as quite low; about 3 that I know of, now Simi’s stopped reading, traitor.

Re: Re: Your Brains – Jonathan Coulton Parody, good song… not the best singing, or guitar playing though… by his own admission mind you.

Anyway, I’ve got half an hour to post this, and about 8 categories to add, so thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

