Nothing again, my apologies for the lack of content…


Good evening.

So, once again, I’ve done nothing of interest. Well, played Reach for a while, annoyed Short Guy…

Err, went on Never Winter Nights 2. That was fun. Got attacked by a lot of mysteriously appearing orcs…

But yeah, nothing interesting, on an uncertain note, I’ll be going to KE VII tomorrow, for up to 3 hours of ICT, and either another 2 hours of ICT, or 2 hours of Biology.

So, I’ve been reading skyrim stuff, people are talking about the next console cycle… the Playstation 4, Xbox 720, and the Wii 2… I don’t think Elder Scrolls is overly likely to appear on the Wii, and don’t expect me to talk about the other consoles here. But personally I hope the ‘Wii 2’ is called the ‘Poo’. Just to see what happens.

I know, I’m very childish.

But that’s all I have to say, thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

