Left 4 Dead, sleepless, and not much else.


Evenin’

Something’s happening tomorrow, but I’m too tired to remember what… only had about 3 hours sleep, because I woke up at 6, and it was too light outside to get back to sleep…

Bleh…

So I spent the day on Mass Effect. Spent a while on Left 4 Dead 2 with Benski and Gingie…

And it’s 25.6 degrees in here… bleh, again. Far too warm, think I’ll leave some windows open…

But yeah, I have nothing to say… so, err, thanks for reading, my apologies for the lack of content, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

