stuff, and stuff. among other things.


Good evening.

Toby’s getting deadeded while trying to show off in Portal 2. That’s entertainment.

(The That’s entertainment’ is a reference to Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Who can tell me which episode?)

Fun reference, it basically changed the wording from ‘entertaining’, to ‘that’s entertainment’, which all seems a bit pointless when you think about it. But then again, my entire life seems pointless, and inconsequential in the grand scheme of things.

Well, I’m sure that paragraph, sentence… whatever, indicated high self-esteem.

So, I spent nearly 4 hours attempting Pillar LASO, and got close. Then Tom got abducted by his family, and had to leave. GLaD that’s a weekly challenge, I think we’ll try that some time tomorrow.

Had fun with that though, got mildly annoyed by his disappearance, so punched myself in the face, not the best plan, I’ll admit, but I popped a spot, and now it’s kind of bubbling blood… which is a bit weird…

But I haven’t got the challenge for 25,000 points, possible because tom kept disappearing for moderate periods of time, and I spent a lot of that time killing him. -1105 points each time, or something like that. On the plus side I’m not lt. Colonel. I used the abbreviation because I can’t remember how to spell lieutenant.

Bleh, just yawned, that felt weird.

I had a Driving lesson today, yay! Doing manoeuvres, that doesn’t look like the right spelling, what does Microsoft office have to say on the matter? So Bay parking, that’s fun. I managed to hit about 5 cars, fortunately, they were imaginary.

Don’t like the idea of damaging cars, they’re usually aesthetically pleasing… Like MJOLNIR armour. Not that they look like MJOLNIR armour, except maybe KITTs predecessor/replacement in the recent Knight Rider.

Err, but I’ve run out stuff to say, so, yeah, thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

