Reach, section 8, BBC 3, and other things.


Good evening.

I’ve wasted a day really… spent it on Reach, and Section 8, woth Benski, and Tom. And Ben mutilated an ice-cream tub… with a knife. Couldn’t get the lid off, so hacked a hole in it with a knife and pair of scissors, told you my family was fun.

Hehe, Russel Howard: dingledodies, or whatever it is, on BBC 3. Most entertaining.

Well, not most entertaining, just quite entertaining.

Hehe, werewolves in lanzerotti yeah, I don’t know how to spell that.

So, I’ve got nothing to say really, you’ll get a lot of that soon. I’m on exam leave after next week, so I’ll probably spend a lot of time at home trying to work, that never goes well… but yeah, don’t have high hopes about this for a while.

Hmm, yeah, I’m oddly tired, hope you had fun during the Rapture, thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Nice gloves:

-looks like half a metal drainpipe…

Comments?

