(title added after publishing, because i’m an idiot.) The Lord of the Rings, The Battle for Middle Earth II, The Rise of the Witch King, Youtube, washing, and some other stuff…


Good evening.

So I’ve had a few games of The Lord of the Rings, The Battle for Middle Earth II, The Rise of Witch King. Which has a very long name. So I’ll stop talking about it.

And now I’m watching David Mitchells Soap box. Unfortunately, I feel like any attempt to write a significant quantity here would result in me imitating, mimicking or quoting one of his rants. So I’m not going to do that.

So what ‘news’, using the term very loosely, is there? Benski has reached Lieutenant colonel in Reach, I’ve nearly finished The Fellowship of the Ring. Err, that’s it.

Americans can’t pronounce anything… (yes, I’m watching one of Toby’s vlogs.)

So, father criticising people for putting too much in the wash, err, yeah, you washed whites last night, there’s going to be coloured things. All I put in was clothes I wore to KE VII today, and the t-shirt I wore yesterday, (which was black, so wouldn’t have been washed anyway) so not my fault, stop criticising me.

Now I feel like I’ve had a childish mini-rant, I’m happy. There was something else equally, if not more, unimportant that I was going to say, can’t remember what that was…

Anyway, we have ‘premium quality supersoft toilet paper. Presumably because it’s on sale, and comes in large packs. I think removing the ‘premium quality supersoft toilet’ would be a more accurate product description, I’m sure you wanted to know that.

Katers is in windy places.

Anyway, I want to finish the Fellowhip of the Ring, and The Two Towers by Monday, so I’ll leave you now.

Thanks for reading, have a great weekend, try not to get caught during the alleged Rapture tomorrow, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

(and watch this, it’s funny. : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGjf9wXzklY&feature=player_detailpage#t=222s  )

Comments?

