Reach, mocks, Soap!


Good evening.

So, I’ve had a productive day. My usual some amount of time on reach, a Chemistry mock, a week after the last one, which is just a waste of a chemistry paper we could have just used for conventional revision…

I paid mother back some of the money I owe her, and bought Defiant Map Pack, it’s not worth it, but most importantly I planned on changing my Gamertag.

Annoyingly ‘Willski’ is taken, so is Ildrin.  So I don’t know what I’ll change it to. It’s annoying. Grr… see? Annoyed. Any suggestions? Tell me.

On a positive note, I’ve only got  2 lessons left this week, both are chemistry, first and third tomorrow.

Then a weekend, 5 days, half term, and exam leave. Yay? Perhaps… think I’ll still go in… I don’t work at home.

David Mitchells Soap Box is awesome.

Anyway, it’s 22:48, and I’m bored, so I may go to bed, and read; About Acids, buffers, and Half Cells. That’ll be fun.

Thanks for reading this insubstantial-ness, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Hmm, wordpress dashboard has changed, i like it.

Comments?

