Foodses, and other things.


Good evening.

So, I’ve got a £20 debit from my bank account processing, and I have no idea what it is. So, I’m going to laugh and blog about it, because that requires less effort then getting worried and panicking.

Hmm, I have returned spent about 2 ½ hours at Ragley Boat Stop. That was fun. With relatives, it’s my parents’ 25th wedding anniversary or something… (Apparently ‘or something’, 24th accordng to mother.) Emski wasn’t there… for some reason working is more important to her… possibly to do with her contract… hehe…

So, today, I had a lovely steak. Less than lovely chips though… they were disappointing… but the weird chocolate, toffee sundae thing was nice.

Err… what day is it? Monday! I had odd lessons, nothing much interesting happened in either ICT lesson, but in the second one (third) I had to write questions about Future developments in ICT… that’s difficult when the answers have to be one or two words.

The biology, presentation for the rest of the class on Conservation and the Galapagos islands… that was weird.

Not good at that…

Hehe, but yeah, tonight was fun.

Alrighty, I’m off to go on Xbox in a few minutes, thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

3 Responses to “Foodses, and other things.”

  1. Kristin Brænne Says:

    Be a ★ !

  2. Pay more attention please William – it’s your parents 24th wedding anniversary xx

Comments?

