back on reach, bad homework, and states…


Good evening.

I know if I’m going to mention a song, I normally say ‘good song’, or good music’ or something, this time though, it’s just really weird. And that’s an awful lot of Commas…

Heavily edited… but hilarious dancing.

You know, I forgot how good Reach was.

Hmm, states have hobbies? (link)

so now I’m listening to Queen, The Prophet’s Song at this instant, and finishing off the so called ‘perfect exam paper’, which is a terribly idea for homework in my opinion. Especially when combined with my mind set, I would explain, but I’d quite like to be asleep within the hour so I’m not going to… may tomorrow, if I remember…

Thanks for reading, hope you had a good weekend, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

