bored… sleepy…


Good evening.

So, I’m doing my ICT project work still, it’s 21:45, it’s due in tomorrow.

I have a minor problem in that I can’t print it. Well, not here anyway. Unless I can convince the other printer to work…

Nope, that’s not going to happen, I’ll see how well I can get mine to print it without ink…

This’ll go well.

Hehe, so that’s 30% of my ICT course that I’m not going to get many marks for, or any… so, that’ll be fun.

Meakin won’t be pleased. Err, so I’m going to see whether I can finish that before I die of exhaustion. That reminds me, when post came sans ink cartridges this morning I lost all motivation to work, and spent four and a half minutes running around the garden with Archie, harder than it sounds. The actual running is quite easy, except he’s a Red Setter, so he’s very fast, and has good stamina. I’m comparatively slow, and ran out of breath in 30 seconds. So that was fun…

Inaccurate Lynx excite advert. All the angels that fall in it are female. I’m quite sure they were all male.

And I had a driving lesson earlier, which kind of disrupted my working a bit. I’ve got back into my old habits of drifting gradually left… he doesn’t like that…

Err, yeah, I’ll post this so it stops distracting me.

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

(And I’ve got part of ‘I Want it All’ by Queen stuck in my head…

♪’I’m a man with a one track mind,
♪So much to do in one life time (people do you hear me)
♪Not a man for compromise and where’s and why’s and living lies
♪So I’m living it all, yes I’m living it all,
♪And I’m giving it all, and I’m giving it all,
♪It ain’t much I’m asking, if you want the truth,
♪Here’s to the future, hear the cry of youth,
♪I want it all, I want it all, I want it all, and I want it now,
♪I want it all, I want it all, I want it all, and I want it now, ‘)

Comments?

