Skyrim Literal Trailer – Tobuscus.


Good evening.

Since I’ve had a ridiculous ammount of search results for this, considering he only posted in on youtube 4 hours ago, and i don’t like to disappoint people.

Skyrim Literal Trailer, by Toby Turner (Tobuscus)

For those who like links.

and those who like strange video-embedded-ness…

Hope this helped some of you, although why you were directed here, I’ll never understand. well, I’ve mentioned Skyrim a lot, and Toby a lot, so, err… I guess I do understand. hehe.

Anyway, it’s 00:02, so back to Jesus Christ Superstar for me. Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Really? this took an hour to post.

Comments?

