Relatives, Easter, Mini eggs, cows, and other things…


Guten Abend meine wunderbare Leser.

Yeah, direct literal translations!

So, it’s Easter Sunday, and I’m not Christian, so why are we celebrating? I suppose parents’ just wanted an excuse to get drunk… imbeciles…

Now, they’re sitting out there, with Grandparents (mothers’ side) perhaps maternal grandparents? Do people say that? I’m not sure… but they’re talking about ears. Who has the biggest ears, which has the most oversized ear lobes, who’s got creases in their ears? It’s very weird. We’ve also ascertained that i can blame Jeff for my nose and ears… weird…

According to father, when I’m writing this, I use good English, vocabulary, diction, something, i can’t remember what word he used… come to think of it, i can’t remember much of the last week… perhaps because I slept for about a third of it, (well, less…) and didn’t really do anything…

Okay, Grammar check wants to change ‘who’s to ‘which’s’ and then complains the latter isn’t a word…

I’m writing this at my desk, as usual, and because it’s easter, mother got me some mini eggs. That are sitting on my desk, or rather were… I’ve been eating about 1 a line, and in Microsoft word, I’m on line 16, excluding deletions, and then eating them while watching you tube videos… they don’t exactly last long, even when I’m too full to eat Emskis’ cake… good cake, you should make more of them.

What was I saying, before cake, and grammar? Aah yes, it’s right up there, I can just look up a few lines, rather than have thirty odd words of this babble. If he did read this, I doubt (I went and spoke to father about GFP for a while here) he’d approve of the consistent topics, and apparent obsession with foreign people. He’s racist, but it’s okay, because he’s old. Is it appropriate to say ‘and he’ll be dead soon’? I’m not sure… probably best not to…

And I use a lot of not-real words.

Apparently no youtubers I’m subscribed to have uploaded a video in the last 7 hours. That’s boring. So I’m waiting for Skyrim Literal Trailer, on Tuesday apparently…

Gary’s not going to be happy, I still haven’t downloaded Starcraft 2 trial. Because if I do, I’m not going to do any work, not that I do anyway… I manage to find something less useful to do… It’s annoying…

Hehe, no To or Cus.

Err, so I’m watching Toby’s Vlogs in sort of reverse order now… ‘cause I’m bored…

Hehe, this Mini Egg looks like a Holstein.

Without the legs… or head… or tail… or any cow-like qualities really, aside from colours… and in real light it’s to brown… okay, it didn’t look like a cow really, at all… except a pale brown and white one… although cows are usually more patch-ey, and less spotty… hmm…

I’m wearing a Tobuscus shirt at the moment… it’s fun. But I’m not walking (or heelying) past Johnny Knoxville, which I suppose is a good thing… ‘cause he’s in America, and it’s warm there… but the, it’s warm here… too warm, was 28.1 degrees this morning… grr… cooler now, now I’m not trying to sleep, it’s 22.3 kind of tolerable, personally I’d prefer 18.

Okay, it was about an hour late, i had to convince my computer to recogise the Micro SD adaptor thing… and got distracted by relatives. Yeah, remind me to add a picture here before posting.

I have some very weird photos on my phone, you may recall, I don’t know if I told you, when my phone stamped itself onto my torso, I’ve got a picture of that, I’ve got lots of Stalker-ish photos of people from school, I’ve run out of mini eggs, there’s 6 of my clock… speaking of, well, typing about, clocks, the watch I was going to buy costs something like 30p more than I have… annoying…

624 words. Fun. 631 including this line.

I want to read! I still haven’t got round to it again, since I got past the forewords, and notes and stuff… and my hand’s not bleeding anymore… I decided to tickle a cat, Lucky, so he, she, it, whatever, we’re not sure, mauled my hand, just blood, everywhere, in a small cut, about a millimetre long, on my hand, for about 30 seconds… boring…

I’ve forgotten what I was saying…

I’m not sure… I have a plan, I’m going to simultaneously read Lord of the rings bookses, and watch the filmses. That won’t work.

Err, yeah, thanks for reading, no attempt for a smooth-ish transition to the end, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

2 Responses to “Relatives, Easter, Mini eggs, cows, and other things…”

  1. Grumpy Jeff Says:

    I agree with your Pater, your use of language in your blog is impressive. If only you could improve your diction we might be able to hold an intelligent two-way conversation. And of course, much of the babbling was beyond my ken. Have you been onto the DSA website? What’s the overall stopping distance (thinking plus braking) from 40mph in a car on a wet road?
    Perhaps you should try to concentrate upon staying in, and learning to cope with, the real world, instead of retreating into the fantasy worlds that you and Ben appear to have created for yourselves?

    • hehe, but the fantasy worlds are so much more fun, and we didn’t make all of them ourselves.
      I spent several hours today playing Neverwinter Nights 2, that’s a fantasy world made by other people…
      I don’t think that’s much better is it… just a sort of lazier version of what I was doing before… hmm…
      -Love Willski.

Comments?

