Halo Wars, annoying hair, and other things…


Guten abend.

Felt like typing in German again. Except, that’s about the extent that I can spell… Wie geht est ihnen heutre… was any of that spelt right? I’ll try to find the language selection again…

There was a nice box for it, in plain sight, but I can’t find it… oh well… It’s 23:09, and I want to play Supreme Commander… Simi’s fault, he kept talking about using Mech Marines, and ACUs while we were playing Halo Wars. Bit annoying… too late for the games I have… well, I suppose not… I haven’t been going to sleep before 03:00 recently…

On a halo wars note, Simi (Benski) had an annoyingly effective set of Brutes. Me Simi and Tom (really that should be Similon, Tom an I) were Brutes, brutes, Prophet, (Brutes, Prophet, brutes) respectively, against 3 legendary Arbiters. Tom was incapacitated by a stream of Banshees, Vampires and Scarabs coming over the cliffs, (Glacial Ravine) and Simi and I were plugging the breach, I sent 42 brute squads over, the took out one base, then were annihilated by several wraiths, and several dozen Jackals, Simi sent 50 Brute squads over, and took out about 6 bases without losing a single squad. I like to think my brutes took out the resistance, but they didn’t. They took out something like half a wraith, and 2 Jackal squads before they were wiped out. Pathetic…

Simi muted me for most of that game though, I was listening to Jesus Christ Superstar, and singing along, apparently it’s disturbing to hear me sign about loving Jesus…

Who plays Simon in that? He looks familiar… meh, probably just last time I watched it…

I’ve not made much progress in The Fellowship of the Ring, the copyright information isn’t that interesting, nor  the Note on the text, note on the text 50th anniversary edition, or foreword to the second edition. They’re mostly talking about how it was altered for each edition and stuff…

Gaah, that’s annoying me, who played Simon? I don’t have access to internet at the moment, due to being on Live, and only having one Ethernet cable, I suppose I could use phone, but that doesn’t have Wi-Fi, and I don’t have free internet, because I don’t pay orange… (aah yes, I don’t pay people, so I’m not getting stuff for free, logic!) or PSP, but that’s over there, and I don’t care enough to move 3 ft. I’ll check when I post this, seeing as I set my blog to London time, rather than UTC +0, I’ll have to post this within 29 minutes…

My (provisional) driving licence is in my keyboard… weird…

‘Licence’, that looks wrong… meh, it’s what is says on it…

Jesus is about to be arrested! Yay!

Right, I think I’m coming off live now… done.

I washed my hair today, not that uncommon, and as usual, combed it back, and it co-operated, except for one little bit over my right eye… I tried to take a picture, but I found them all a bit to comical… and squint-ey… bright flash… ow… I gwt the feeling I’m not overly photogenic.

Jesus, I am overjoyed to meet you face to face. You’ve been getting quite a name, all around the place, healing cripples, raising from the dead, and now I understand you’re god, at least that’s what you’ve said. So, you are the Christ, You’re the great Jesus Christ, prove to me that you’re divine, change my water into wine!

Okay, I’ll stop. Do you know what that song is? Post a comment!

Hehe, err, yeah, I’m obsessed with that film…

So, I’m going to watch Jesus get killed, have a good night, day, week, weekend, whenever you read it… err, thanks for reading it, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

