interesting shirts, OBUSC, and lamps.


Guten abend.

So, I’m once again in the Study area of the sixth form centre… haven’t done one of these in here for a while have I… I’ve had quite a good morning to far, woke up at six, turned alarms off, went to sleep for an hour, played Powder toy version 47.1 beta, http://powdertoy.co.uk/ tis awesome!

Craig tried to get me to teach him German, I’m not the best choice for that considering how little I know… but I’m still planning on buying a teach yourself German thing, they cost money! It’s weird.

At present I’m wearing a TOBUSCUS t-shirt, which may or may not have had something to do with Jemma (think I spelled that right, she’s opposed to ‘G’s)  repeatedly saying ‘Bless your face, outro of darkness then redness then whiteness.’ Of course with this jacket, it’s more of an ‘OBUSC’ shirt…

So, that was fun…

Err, yeah, I think that’s all I had to ssay, I’ll go eavesdrop and see if any interesting topics crop up…

As you may have noticed, I keep forgetting to add titles to my posts before, err, posting them. Which is mildly frustrating… and I have no money, also not good… I gave it to Benski, so he could buy stuff… I’ll try to remember to add a link to something relevant there…

Right, Tyler’s looking at pictures of lamps, he has very unusual fetishes. Gary is doing something chemistry-ish… people behind me (Charlie, Freya, and Becky) are having a very odd conversation, they seem to change topic every two minutes, cars at the moment…

Yeah, that’s weird… I think I’ll leave them to it.

Thanks for reading, have a good day, if you like, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

One Response to “interesting shirts, OBUSC, and lamps.”

  1. You forgot a Link… There’s one in the comment header

Comments?

