over-running chemistry, and other things…


Guten Abend.

So, school was fun today, not often that I get to say that, had double Wilson last, he was 10 minutes late for the first lesson, and didn’t show up for the second… then had Chemistry thing after school, which overran by about 25 minutes… just a little bit then…

Aside from that, what else do I have to say? I’ve been playing with video editing software, cutting things to pieces…found a way to do it though! Download video from youtube via some add on, convert to AVI, import to editing software, edit video, export (annoying as AVI), convert back to mp4, and done! Yeah, I could do it much easier, but I’m avoiding software I don’t like, or having to pay for things. Hehe.

On that note, I‘m going to buy arrival, or whatever it is…

Yeah, I really have nothing to say… this really isn’t interesting today, or ever, apologies for that.

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

2 Responses to “over-running chemistry, and other things…”

  1. iwisoft!!
    Solves all your problems.

Comments?

