More relatives-based stuff, Sodahead, Tanks for reading!


Guten Abend.

It’s still mother’s day, yay? Relatives have left now, that was fun, (when they were here, not watching them leave… that sounds awfully sentimental, forget I said that) spent a while attempting to figure out how to use Jeffs new phone, it makes no sense, looks like orange tried to make their own operating system, in about half an hour. Wouldn’t recommend it…

Then again, the ‘good’ smart phone OSs seem to be Android, and iOS… Get Gingerbread, the name’s awesome. Is that on anything other than the Nexus s yet? I can’t remember… want one of those… I need a job… and a haircut, and some new slippers… and Sunglasses… I’m a very needy person… hehe…

Atleast I’m honest.

I was congratulated on that today, by someone of Sodahead, but I didn’t pay much attention, he’s American. Not that I’m racist, but Americans are stupid. Statistically. Hehe, according to Benski.

Sodahead people are idiots, have I told you this before? Maybe… I said something to one of them about how there’s no god, and at the end of the message said ‘my grammar is really terrible, apologies for that’. Their reply was about 25 lines of ‘why should I apologize for your bad grammar, die you anti-religious heathen’. That was fun. He/she (I can’t remember what it was) obviously can’t read, the ‘s’ was after the ‘e’, and they switched to spelling it with a ‘z’. swine… should kill him/her.

Not knowing the gender kind of messes up the threats… is that a threat? Not really… perhaps if I’d said ‘I will kill him/her’…

Anyway, not sure why, but I’m watching Toby’s videos in reverse order… (Newest to oldest) He’s talking to TVs at the moment… kinda weird…

I’m really hungry, and have stopped using proper paragraphs… hehe, what time is it? 17:07… yay?

Haven’t watched Jesus Christ Superstar yet today, which I guess is better than watching it 3 times a day, I think I got slightly obsessed, admittedly I would be watching it if I hadn’t let Emski borrow it… hehe, she’s make good chicken. Or rather, she cooks chicken well, I don’t think she actually made it… that would be weird…

Skyline Literal Trailer… very good… I’m skipping the Cute Win Fails this time… don’t want to watch them in the wrong order, that’s weird… (watching them in the wrong order is weird, not not wanting to watch them in the wrong order… well, maybe that’ weird too, but it’s not the point I was making…)

I’ve got something like 1,300 questions shared with me on Sodahead now, I don’t think I’m going to answer all of those…

I don’t type much, I seem to sit here staring at a word document, LITERAL Warriors way Trailer just finished, and now he’s dancing…

Yeah, that was a 3 minute break mid-sentence…

Okay, I think it’s a sign I should stop, when I’m writing about writing this…

My keyboard’s currently balanced on a pile of books, on my desk, about 15cm above it… not sensible, now my wrists hurt… ow…

Simi keeps throwing Chocolate at me…

If you hadn’t figured it out, Simi is short for Similon, and Similon is Benski.

Father just tried to teach me some German… ‘Ich bin Abergavenny‘ for I am Welsh (Ich bin Waliser‘ might be better… if less specific…)

Thaat was fun… i keep saying stuff was fun… weird…

Anyway, i’m done now.

Tanks for reading, hope you had a good weekend, Ta-ta.

Tanks for reading? That’ll get expensive… Thanks for reading.

Love Willski.

Comments?

