Old people birthdays, and not much else…


Guten Abend Schergen..

So, today we went to some restaurant place (not the originally intended one thanks to fire) with people to celebrate my grandmothers birthday. Yay. Don’t know how old she is… anyway I had steak. Yummy. And some very nice chips!

Caiaphas is standing over a crowd… (Yup, I’m watching Jesus Christ Super Star again.)

Anyway, I have ICT work I need to do, so, err… I’ll leave this at less than 100 words…

Thanks for reading, apologies for the brief nature of this post, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

 

Comments?

