6 hours, and other things…


Guten Abend.

Gaah, got to get back into the habit typing in English… I usually do, just not introductions…

Anyway, my computer’s slowed down, because dllhost is using 25-45% of my CPU. Err… yay? So, err, I was supposed to spend 6 hours on ICT project tonight, it’s 20:42, and as of yet, not one second.

I started backing up memory stick, and now, 3 hours later, it’s still going… it appears to be stuck on something…

Tom can’t tell the difference between ICT coursework, and World of Warcraft…

Stop that file transfer!!! Okay, starting to work now… thrilling. 6 hours? It’s 20:47, so that’s until 02:47, yay! Some sleep… will it be worth it? Probably…

I miss a lot of sleep to ICT work… perhaps I should start actually doing it…

So,, on a different not, I’ve been watching iJustines youtube videos, in order uploaded, I’m still on 3 years ago, this may take a while…

Hmm, my twitter feed’s being spammed by the Gadget show, and nothing so far takes up more than two lines…

Hmm, I really don’t have anything else to say… I may return later…

Thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

 

Comments?

