NWN, NWN2, and other things.


Good evening.

Yet another non-productive day. Most of which I spent on Neverwinter Nights Toolset. So now I want to buy Neverwinter Nights 2… mostly due to the improved graphics. Yeah, I know, gameplay’s more important, but I really don’t like looking at those old models. But at present I can’t afford it. Well, not until Wednesday/Thursday… gaah…

I was designing campaign-ey map-ey-ness. But ended up fighting monsters against one-another. My Satyr & Minotaur team was awesome, took out several teams of troglodytes, goblins, bugbears, and an ancient Red Dragon.  Separately of cause.

So, I don’t have anything else to say… these really lack in content when I’m sad… (the emotion, not the ‘I play DnD type of sad) (Current sad-ness due to lack of NWN2. And having to go to school tomorrow.)

Hehe, yup, I get depressed on Sundays. It feels so childish… gaah… I say that a lot… anyway, I’m getting distracted, I was going to go to bed, 7 lines ago, that’ll be a lot more lineses (pronounced ‘lines ses’) when I’ve posted this… even more now I’m adding a new paragraph up there…

Thanks for reading, have a good night, although I doubt anyone will read this until tomorrow, as mother’s asleep. Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Red Dwarf is awesome.

 

Comments?

