boredom, nothingness and lagging gingers.


Good Evening.

I had an unusual day today. Nothing unusual or interesting happened at all.

So I have nothing to write about.

I did go on reach, and that was dull, then Wars, where Gingie lagged out of 5 consecutive games. That was annoying…

And since then I’ve been doing nothing… well, I read for a while, but I’ve still got nothing to say, so I’ll leave it at this… I think I’m depressed now… that or incredibly bored…

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski.

 

Comments?

