American Rapists, Dinosaurs, mispelling, and Owls.


Good evening.

I’ve been having odd conversations with Americans… this one I’ve been talking to for a while says she wants to rape me…

Bite me (; i would love raping u omg

Willski err… mildly disconcerting… so, you laugh at me, and want to rape me, that’s an interesting relationship we have… what is that, Acquaintance? Friend? crazy stalker?

Weird… no reply yet, possibly because I said that about 50 seconds ago…

I also talk to semi-normal people. But that’s much less entertaining. One here says 14,000 years ago god killed the dinosaurs and created man. Weird. I didn’t think that was in the bible.

Anyway, what did I do today? School, that was boring, so I’m not going to talk about it. Halo Reach, and Halo Wars, not much to say… err… any straws to grasp?

I’m looking at miner wars 2081, you get access to the Pre-Alpha build if you buy it now. Is that really worth it? Looks like it could be good, but the name’s atrocious! Not buying it. Hehe…

What’s on TV? I’m not sure… for those who care, Being Human got renewed for a fourth series. Even after they killed off 25% of the main cast, and most of the recurring cast…

AWESOME! There’s an owl on the roof outside my window! Grr! Too dark for my phone to take a picture of it! You could see it in night mode, until it took the picture, when it decided to darken everything, so I just got black. If I wanted to take a picture of blackness, I’d have left it in normal. Actually, that wouldn’t have worked; I got a better picture when I did that…

Anyway, after that 10 minute distraction, I think I’ll be going now, Thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

