Jelly Baby MURDER! And ABBA.


Good Evening.

In biology today Williams viciously attack a jelly baby! The lopped its head off, scooped its brains out, and ate them! no, she didn’t eat them. Just ‘cloned’ it… by having a series of jelly babies in Petri Dishes of agar, at various levels of dismemberment, and using a cardboard box as an incubator.

That was really weird…

So, at the moment I’m listening to ABBA. Dancing queen just started. That’s  a good song. For some reason Simi doesn’t like it… I can’t understand that… It makes a change from Simon & Garfunkel, although I’m not sure if it’s an improvement… no, it’s not…

♪Super Trouper beams are gonna blind me♪
♪But I won’t feel blue♪
♪Like I always do♪
♪’Cause somewhere in the crowd there’s you♪

Listening to the album/compilation Number Ones.

Hehe, don’t criticise me!

Anyway, we had school photos today… I’d show you them, but it’s like £5 for a digital copy, and the demo one is just atrocious. I assure you, they are very weird.

I’ve been reading conversations I had on sodahead ages ago… that was awesome specifically this, and my debates with Michael the Archangel throughout that.

I miss that… no one holds a debate for more than a few comments anymore…

Shine… weird…

I’m gonna listen to Re. your brains now, Really want to sing that to Tom, then I’ll be on Wars if you want me.

Thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

