Music, Killing Lukes, and other things… but not many…


Good Evening.

You know how I often tell you I listen to weird playlists, and have about 10 tracks on here? Well, today I have nothing else to say, so I’m just going to post the entire playlist as it stands at the moment… (Well, ‘New Comp.’ not ‘Good’, ‘Good the 2nd’ ‘ntl’ or ‘uncommon’ and most of the rest are organised by artist…

  • Literal Dead Space 2 Trailer – Toby Turner
  • Bioshock Infinite Literal Trailer – Toby Turner
  • Halo Reach Literal Trailer – Toby Turner
  • Literal Assassin’s Creed Trailer – Toby Turner
  • Literal Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Trailer – Toby Turner
  • Re: Your Brains – Jonathan Coulton
  • Bullet With Butterfly Wings – Smashing Pumpkins
  • Rusty Cage – Soundgarden
  • The Sun’s gone Dim and the Sky’s turned Black – Johann Johannsson
  • Red Right Hand – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
  • Stuck in the Middle With You – Stealers Wheel
  • My Lullaby – The Lion King 2 Simbas Pride
  • The Sounds of Silence – Simon & Garfunkel
  • Turn Around, Look at me – The Leetterman
  • Paintball’s coming home – Half Man Half Biscuit
  • What a Wonderful World – Louis Armstrong
  • The Times they are a-changin – Bob Dylan
  • (Don’t Fear) The Reaper – Blue Oyster Cult
  • Street Fighting Man – The Rolling Stones
  • Paint It, Black – The Rolling Stones
  • A Horse with no Name – America
  • America – Simon & Garfunkel
  • At the Zoo –  Simon & Garfunkel
  • A Poem on the Underground Wall – Simon & Garfunkel
  • Scientist – The Dandy Warhols
  • Piano Man – Billy Joel
  • Free Bird – Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • A Farewell to Kings – Rush
  • Holding out for a Hero – Bonnie Tyler
  • Total Eclipse of the Heart – Bonnie Tyler
  • I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
  • So Long and Thanks for all the Fish – Kemi Ominiyi, Hilary Summers, The R’SVP Voices
  • So Long and Thanks for all the Fish (Reprise) – Neil Hannon
  • Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
  • Thank U Very Much – Scaffold
  • Do You Remember – Scaffold
  • Carry on Krow – Scaffold
  • Lily the Pink – Scaffold
  • To Holmgard and Beyond – Turisas
  • Cursed be Iron – Turisas
  • The Boxer – Simon & Garfunkel
  • Shine – Take That
  • Flowers Never Bend With the Rainfall – Simon & Garfunkel
  • Monster Mash – Bobby “Borris” Pickett
  • Keep the Faith – Bon Jovi
  • Patterns – Simon & Garfunkel
  • Wanted Dead or Alive – Bon Jovi
  • Christmas at Ground Zero – Weird Al Yankovic
  • Don’t Download this Song – Weird Al Yankovic
  • Virus Alert – Weird Al Yankovic
  • Red Right Hand – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds (Again apparently)
  • The Industrial Revolution (And how it ruined my Life) – Voltaire
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy) – Simon & Garfunkel
  • Robber Baron – Voltaire
  • The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine – Simon & Garfunkel
  • The Beast of Pirate’s Bay – Voltaire
  • Cloudy – Simon & Garfunkel
  • This Ship’s Going Down – Voltaire
  • Fakin’ It – Simon & Garfunkel
  • To The Bottom of the Sea – Voltaire
  • Aces High – Iron Maiden
  • The Trooper – Iron Maiden
  • 99 Red Balloons – Nena
  • I’m Going Slightly Mad- Queen
  • I Hope You Die – Bloodhound Gang
  • Smoke on the Water – Deep Purple
  • It’s the End of the World as we Know It (And I Feel Fine) – R.E.M.
  • Bat Out of Hell – Meat Loaf
  • You Give Love a Bad Name – Bon Jovi
  • Unsung – Helmet
  • Mother – Danzig
  • The Dangling Conversation – Simon & Garfunkel
  • I Am A Rock – Simon & Garfunkel
  • I’m a Believer – Neil Diamond

Hmm, I’ve been trying not to add too much music to it… I want to put music I like there, (there are some from that lot I don’t like) but then I end up adding 3 hours of Simon & Garfunkel, 2 hours of The Arrogant Worms, lots of Queen and Iron Maiden etc. so most of my varies playlist end up about 80 hours long… difficult to listen to the whole lot in one go… rarely have that much time free…

No Turisas in there… I’ll do something about that…

Did anything interesting happen today? Williams refused to accept my homework, because I only had it on a memory stick, and she thinks I’d try to infect her computer with a virus type thing…

I feel like watching the Lord of the Rings Films again… does Emski still have them? probably… has she watched them? Probably not… if any of the packaging is damaged next time I see it, (more than before, that was mostly there when it arrive) I will kill Luke. (I couldn’t kill Emski, well, I could, but it would be mean…

I might do that… (not related to the previous paragraph, I was thinking about my ICT coursework-ey project-ey thing…

Thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

