Wars, internet browsers, times and spies.


Good evening.

With this being the 5th day of my ‘holiday’ I decided it was about time to start doing something semi-productive. So, chemistry homework, lots of it. That was fun… and that was sarcasm!

So, I finally convinced Tom to watch something by Toby, by only labelling it ‘Bulltestorm’. That was fun…

Spent a while on Wars, (Halo Was) that was fun. Killed a bunch of grunts, and scarabs, and other things…

Okay, I’m thinking with how little I had to say the whole placeholder thing wasn’t entirely necessary, err…

Well, there’s nothing good on TV for a while, and I discovered why tvguide was lying to me. It thinks It’s Monday. That’s fun. I’ve probably already told you this, in Opera, TVguide is still on December 11th or something, that’s fun.

What internet browsers do you use?

I usually go for firefox, it’s good. Fast, fun options and LFG themes. Operas also nice, it’s faster, but some websites don’t understand it… Chrome’s good to… but very expensive when I run it… probably because I have about 15 tabs open…

Do the same in firefox, 17 tabs at the moment. The plugins alone use more ‘memory’ then Sim City 4 Deluxe Edition, which is just awesome. And annoying…

I’m going to go try and find something to drink.

Internet explorer, that’s just too slow, but it’s the only one that lets me download videos to realplayer. Firefox is supposed to…

Can I be bothered to do that? No… It’s to late… well, 00:00.

Apparently if people keep going to Walmart, America will become China… weird.

So, now I’m going to listen to America, by Simon & Garfunkel. (spies in there)

Thanks for reading. Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

one more thing… hilarious voices, and other things… definitely missed now yesterdays post, unless this gets buggy…

Comments?

