Emski’s phone, Zombies, Zombies, Factories, and titles more interesting then the actual content.


Good Evening.

As you could probably guess, I’m watching videos on youtube… strange people in spain… weird…

Apparently Spain doesn’t need a capital… (letter, not city)

I’ve spent a moderate portion of the day on Dragon Age: Origins. Had fun, I set Alistair on fire right before a cut scene, and he didn’t go out… well, he hasn’t yet. So that’s fun.

Err… went on Sims 3 this morning, then it crashed and I lost about 3 hours because I don’t save much. So I gave up on that…

I do nothing worth telling you people at the moment, it’s annoying. Because I like writing these, but I just get terribly disappointed when I have nothing to write… Emski got an iPhone… I suppose I won’t be able to steal her old phone as easily as last time though… not that I need to, it’s just fun. Left for Dead 2, and CoD World at War, the latter being for Benski, should arrive tomorrow, or Wednesday… but I can’t afford Der Riese until after EMA for last week has gone through… I suppose that’s one non-economic reason for them stopping that… I really should get a job… can’t someone pay me to do this? £1 a hit? I’d be happy with that… of course I’d have to make it more interesting too…

Anyway, I’m rambling, not even ranting, that’s disappointing…

Thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

One Response to “Emski’s phone, Zombies, Zombies, Factories, and titles more interesting then the actual content.”

  1. Emski Says:

    by “am got an iphone” he means Emski lol

Comments?

