Ian-Based Fascinations, music, sphygmomanometers and X-Men.


Good Evening.

I’ve had an unusually busy day, by my standards. Sleeping till half nine, grandparents’ house from 11:25 – about 15:00 (inc. travel time) so lots of weird people… What do you do at family gatherings? Because we play with sphygmomanometers… (electronic). (Blood Pressure Monitors.)

Then I went on The Lord of the Rings, Battle for Middle Earth 2, The Rise of the Witch King for an undisclosed amount of time. And finally watched the first two X-Men films, with my lovely little (older) sister. And Ben and Luke… Awesome Filmz. With a ‘z’!

And then I started writing this.

Okay, so I’ve managed to make that sound boring haven’t i? probably the monotonous tone you imagine me saying that in… err, try reading it as someone interesting would say it, like Toby, or Ian… they both manage to make boring things interesting…

Odd that, Ian can get me temporarily fascinated by A2 further maths… also other things, but we’re not talking about those…

Hmm, Sheogorath-ey. I don’t think I spelled that right.

My god! A post from facebook got through my filters! ( I blocked all emails with ‘facebook’ in the email address or subject.)

Woo! Lion king music! This is an awesome playlist. The first few songs:

  • Bullet with Butterfly Wings – Smashing Pumpkins.
  • Rusty Cage – Soundgarden
  • My Lullaby – The Lion King 2 – Simbas Pride
  • The Sounds of Silence – Simon & Garfunkel
  • Turn Around, Look at Me – The Letterman
  • What a Wonderful World – Louis Armstrong
  • The Times They Are A-Changin’ – Bob Dylan
  • (Don’t Feat) The Reaper – Blue Oyster Cult
  • A horse with no name – America
  • America – Simon & Garfunkel
  • Scientist – The Dandy Warhols
  • Piano Man – Billy Joel
  • Free Bird – Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • A Farewell to Kings – Rush
  • Holding out for a Hero – Bonnie Tyler
  • Shine – Take That
  • Monster Mash – Bobby “Boris” Pickett

I’ll stop there…

I think that’s all I have to say, so I’ll leave it there…

Thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willzki, with a ‘z’!

2 Responses to “Ian-Based Fascinations, music, sphygmomanometers and X-Men.”

  1. Is your ‘S’ key Broken?

Comments?

