forms of darkness


Good Evening!

And how are you today?

Pick one of the following, as appropriate.

  • Very good.
  • There there.
  • Okay.
  • I don’t give a shit
  • I’m sorry for your loss
  • Other

Moo

So, I’m listening to Turisas again. I doubt that surprises you.

I’ve been reading IT, made more progress in the last 24 hours, then the combined 4 weeks before that. Awesomz, with a ‘z’! Great book. I know a few people who wouldn’t like the writing style, it jumps between multiple times, and multiple people. I like it. One of the things that made me like the ‘Megamorphs’ books, in the Animorphs series so much.

I wish they’d been more serious… I find them painful to read now… to childish, even for me 😛

I say that because at present I’m trying to convince an American that the Japanese keep an army of Mecha hidden. Great fun!

I’m a bit bored at the moment, trying to decide whether to continue reading, or go insult some Americans on Sodahead… (Well, disagree with them, it has the same effect.)

I finally got round to getting the exam re sit form for chemistry… that was fun, and painful… mostly because I carved it into my arm… wanted them to print it on black paper, they didn’t.

As you may know I recently purchased some stuff from Spreadshirt. I’ve had notice of dispatch… but I’ve also had the money become available again… so I’m hoping they don’t take it back, I need a new memory stick 😛

So I’ll wait a few days, and see what happens with that.

Err, currently discussing conspiracy theories with an American…

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

(Hehe, I typed thanks for Redding first time :P)

Love Willski.

Comments?

