Turisas, Cottage Pie, and other things…


Good Evening.

Benski purchased Turisas, The Varangian Way, directors cut + extended version. To I’ve kind of stolen it… that’s fun… Can my phone play WMAs? I don’t feel like converting anything…

Why does America use MM/DD/YYYY? It’s illogical.

That reminds me of a song, but I’m not posting it.

Emski made cottage pie, which had one flaw in my opinion. It kept burning me. Which is as close to a compliment as I usually give.

I was told to give it a big puff… Benski suggested Craig…

That was fun.

My memory stick got killed today! My nice one, all overpriced and Star Trek-ey. Plugged it into a computer in Social Centre, and it got killed.

Yay?

Don’t think I’ll mention that…

I’m not sure why, but I don’t seem overly capable of typing the large swathes of text you get sometimes, like Sunday… Now I think about it, probably because I haven’t got anything important to be doing… except reconstructing my ICT project work…

Ooh, that’s weird… I haven’t got my watch on, which I usually never take off, (and wear quite tight) I can see lots of veins and tendons now. J It’s about 78% the circumference of the other one… not healthy, then again, neither am I… living off cookies, cheese and meat…  so we match! Awesome.

I overuse that word.

Anyhow, I’m going to go listen to some Finnish people. Thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

