Useless Oranges, approx. $7.5 short…


Good Evening.

How are you today?

As you may recall I contacted Orange customer support, the whole paying for Tetris, then not letting my download it thing. I’ve now received an email response from them. In short it says, ‘We will not help you, but feel free to look at the FAQ, or phone us and give us money!’

Yeah, not gonna bother with that again.

Who here knows what Spreadshirt is? Fun website, buy personalised clothing. In a kind of amusing ness, they don’t actually sell any shirts. Tee shirts, yes, long sleeved t-shirts, hoodies, jumpers, yes. Actual shirts, not.

Anyway, their pricing technique is amusing. You can get two shirts from the EU store, shipped to my house for about 40 euros. About $56. For 59 dollars, you can get 3 shirts shipped here form America. Unfortunately, my current funds translate to about $52. Damned annoying. Anyone care to donate the difference? About £3-4 should cover it. I’ll pay you back, eventually… in cash if I meet you.

Wait, am I still saving for an Xbox? Supposedly… Certainly not good at it.

Anyhow, I’m done now, thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

