Another wasted day…


Good Evening.

Yup, nothing productive done today, I spent my morning on Halo Wars, my afternoon of Dragon Age, and my evening on Reach.

I say ‘my morning’, because I’m about 6 hours behind the rest of you.

I still haven’t renamed my ‘Fragon Age: Origins Ultimate Edition’ category have I… I might just leave it like that, for fun you know, I can’t think of anything more entertaining then that.

Weird people do weird things

That is all, because i really have nothing to post… I just want the ’29’ to turn orange.

Thanks for reading, and hopefully tolerating. Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

(This post is brought to you with American spelling, courtesy of Mozilla Firefox.)

Comments?

