gaah, forgetful-ness, birthdays, and other things… but we’re not talking about those…


Good Evening.

Can anyone tell me what the end of that title is a reference to? You won’t get anything out of it, there, that’s good incentive…

Okay, onto the proper blog-ey stuff, or at least as close to as you can expect from me…

Important things, before I forget… Apologies for not posting for the last two days, I was distracted by halo wars, or more specifically, Glacial Ravine. Map from the DLC, historic map pack one, not strategic add-ons. Great fun! Especially when the A.I. doesn’t switch to just aircraft…

Happy Birthday Craigski. Assuming I remember to post this within the next 12 ½ hours that should remain appropriate… I really hate that saying though, just ‘Happy Birthday’. What does it mean? You wish someone a merry Christmas and happy new year, with apparent hope some supernatural entity will provide it for them if you’re one of those delusional religious types, no offense. Then I suppose a common © song does say ‘happy birthday to you’, are you giving them a happy birthday? To ensure that you’d probably have to drug them, and I doubt that would make them really happy… anyway, I’m getting off topic  now.

Yeah, as I said on facebook, the lyrics aren’t exactly appropriate, but I like the chorus, I could add more, The arrogant Worms had a nice happy birthday song, so did Weird Al, and some others I have mp3s/WMAs of… but I don’t know where they’ve gone…

Just saw a TV show called ‘Jurassic Park: The True Story’, that was interesting. And makes me want to read the book… which is on a shelf behind me somewhere, I haven’t read it yet though…

Currently typing this, as usual, in Microsoft Word, which on 1920X1080, and 70% zoom puts 3 pages on the screen, with writing legible at font size 12…

Less important. Need to move those glasses, almost knocked them off my desk several times, maybe I should stop dancing in my chair… they’re from IKEA. Lovely place, go there for family outings, was it Bill Bailey who said there’s now concept of time or space inside, and it’s built to confuse you? I can’t remember… hehe, Bill Bailey is awesome, the laminated book of dreams… but that was Argos…

380 words so far… including a hyperlink that will later become a video, and a few things that need re-wording. Or spaces…

Only six packs of cookies…

Paragraphs becoming one sentence…

Something is horribly wrong…

What else was I going to say… aah yes, other things, that we’re not talking about… well, I believe I’ve completely failed to hold you in suspense,. But it was, of course, our lovely friend, the Sheogorath, the Daedric Prince of Madness.

Wundervoll!

Nice bit of German for you there.

Thanks for reading this, at present, midway through a sentence, 475 word blog. Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

481 words, excluding this line, 489 including it.

One Response to “gaah, forgetful-ness, birthdays, and other things… but we’re not talking about those…”

  1. […] double biology next, with the majority of the class disappeared to do Maths-ey things… mechanics exam or something… that’ll be fun… but ive got 20 minutes to ponder how the devil i managed to get 43 views last sunday, most of which are on Saturdays post… […]

Comments?

