what day is it? Saturday?


Good Evening.

It is, of course, Saturday.

Merry Christmas one, and a few others. The rest of you, I don’t care.

I had some rather confusing texts from my Master (Craig) today; it would appear I was being used as tech support, not a role I’m qualified for. So it would appear that he has decided to steal my internet connection, to activate Mount & Blade Warband. Any further correspondence and I’d be tempted to claim to be playing it, and talk about how awesome it is, but then he might think I like it… Which I do, it’s just not as good as you think it is, imbecile. Hmm, odd change from ‘him’ to ‘you’, I wonder why I did that?

I’d transcribe those but I’m lazy. In the admittedly quite unlikely circumstance does visit he better activate Mass Effect as well, otherwise I’d be mildly displeased. That’s somewhat embarrassing, I tried to type an ellipsis, ended up with three commas, then in my attempt to remove it added 3 ‘=’s… where was i? Aah yes, activating mass effect… I’ve forgotten what I was going to say after that, mainly due to reading about ‘=’ on Wikipedia… I’ll make that a link if I get round to it… That was it, I say unlikely circumstance he visits, because while quite clearly sating a time and date, (if a vague after 10) he doesn’t actually know where I live. He may know my address… But I doubt he could locate my house, if I does I’ll give him some cookies, or a knife to the chest…

Anyway, back to Christmas.

Went to grandparents house for tasty deliciousness, cooked by a batty old woman who forgot what she was doing, no offense Wendy, can’t think of a less offensive description. I’m not going to try and describe the food, i’d just end up overusing superlatives, and i don’t really like doing that, but it was fantastic… Awesome pen yesterday, less awesome deck of cards today…

And, not that you care, but a not necessarily comprehensive, and in no particular order, list of everything I remember getting, 14 hours ago…

  • Microwaveable Penguin – Benski.
  • Blood Bowl Legendary Edition – Emski
  • Assassins Creed Brotherhood, Codex Edition – Parents
  • Terrys’ Chocolate Orange X2 – Parents, unknown other relative.
  • Terrys’ Chocolate Orange with poppin’ candy – Dom & Bic (later no doubt spelt incorrectly, for that I apologise.)
  • Box of Maynards Wine Gums – Parents
  • Wine Gums Mug – Parents
  • Set of 6 different coloured pens, with blue ink – Parents
  • Set of 15 pencils with Erasers (2 for £1 with the above) – Parents
  • Dairy Milk Bubbley – same unknown relative as chocolate orange.
  • Dairy milk 230g – grandparents
  • ‘Power ball’ – Emski
  • Chocolate Coins – Emski
  • Growing Penguin – Emski
  • Edible Penguin on a stick – Emski
  • Odd potentially woollen torso attire – Grandparents (?)
  • Weird spray-ey things – Parents

I’ve probably missed something… I do like how many people seemed to think ‘Hmm, I don’t know him that well, let’s buy him something edible.’ Hmm, that combined with my diet of cookies… I’m gonna get even unhealthier… buy me a bike, and I’ll attempt to ride it for health-improvement purposes. (not in summer though.) Hehe, I certainly wouldn’t use it for transport, and if you even suggest using it to get to and from KE VII I’ll stab you with something, or something.

In fact, just ignore that, I’m not going to do something healthy…

Blood Bowl! Great sport, brilliant game that I have one minor problem with, I’ve no idea how to play it. Don’t even know the rules for table top Blood Bowl. I have won 1 game, out of 5… that was get skink to grab the ball and run, and ended up on 2-1… second half when it was 2-1 I decided not to try to score, just stop them scoring, so Kroxigor, and Saurus charge, Killed a pair of Zombies, and a Wight… knocked most of the rest of the undead unconscious as well, and killed the werewolf, or was he just severely wounded… One of the two.

What else did I have to say? Merry Christmas, done, Craig’s an idiot, done, vague list of presents, done, blood Bowl talk, done.

I’ve cleaned my desk, well, cleared, there’s still bits of dried up hot chocolate and stuff…

Right, Listening to Time Warp, so I’ll go play Brotherhood or something.

Tanks for reading. Ta-ta.

That’s wrong, no Tanks, Thanks. Who’s disappointed? Might buy Benski a wave serpent, or a falcon Grav Tank…

It’s just a jump to the left
And then a step to the right
With your hands on your hips
You bring your knees in tight
But it’s the pelvic thrust that really drives you insane,
Let’s do the Time Warp again!

Love Willski.

(‘So long and thanks for all the fish’ now, this is a very weird play list… Speaking of Douglas Adams, why didn’t he live long enough to finish primary novel in The Salmon of Doubt? Swine.)

Gaah, stop typing. Thanks for reading, Ta-ta, Love you.

Love Willski.

Comments?

