Driving lesson something… 7 perhaps…


Evenin’

Night + fog + lots of people usingxhigh beams = much blindness + wanting sunglasses.  Find ‘x’.

I’ll give you a clue, it’s not touching a vowel.

Anyhow, what else? The War of the Worlds tomorrow, so I might miss posting… apologies in advance if I do.

Need to sort out my desk, there’s just Books, pens, pencils, Bourbons, paper and cookies everywhere. also a somewhat green Xbox controller. Why green you don’t ask? because I favour the overpriced, special/limited/collectors editions.

I have Limited Edition Halo 3 Xbox 360.

Bioshock 2 Special Collector’s Edition.

Halo Reach Legendary Edition.

Mass Effect with bonus disk (that one doesn’t really count…)

Fable III collector’s edition.

Halo Wars Limited Edition.

Assassins Creed Limited Codex Edition…

 

And probably some more…

 

Yeah, I’m sad :/

So, I think that’s all I feel like writing, so, off to shoot some Mechs, on Mass Effect 2.

Thanks for reading, ta-ta.

Love Willski

Comments?

