Biology test, Chemistry Evaluative Assessments, Personal Stetement and bad spelling…


Good Evening.

Lots of stuff here today… well, very little, but only two lessons. I don’t feel like boring you with the details, because that would mean I’d have to type it, and that takes time, and as you should know by now, I’m incredibly lazy.

Soo… First lesson, Biology test I forgot we had, didn’t revise for that, but then again I never do… then 3rd lesson, Chemistry evaluative assessment thing, which for some reason we had to go to at the start of break, giving us 75 minutes. I finished after 25, and was the second I could see, everyone was done by 40 minutes, but they didn’t let us leave until 75 minutes in. grr… meh.

Soo, I now have 3 hours here; take out 30 minutes of that for eating, and talking to people at lunch, before coming back here… Soo… 2 1/2 hours of potentially working, 1 1/2 of which there will be people here, who I talk to. ICT I think.

Personal statement, got Evesons thoughts back, he hasn’t changed much, he removed some of Henderson’s revisions, and modified some grammar, but that’s about it. Very good! Less work, and implies that it’s quite good. This theory being backed up by him saying it is. HUZZA!

I don’t think I’ve mentioned it, but I recently read the Eyre Affair, by Jasper Fforde, and its sequel, ‘Lost in a Good Book’. (The one I unnecessarily ordered a copy of.) I’m now reading ‘The Well of Lost Plots’ (or something like that.) Overall, I’d say the series is somewhat hilarious and has an illogical and excellent story, and is frankly, somewhat awesome. If you get the chance to, read them. Thank you for suggesting that Mother, have an imaginary cookie.

 

Okay, what else, I suppose I better mention Craig, otherwise he’ll get upset… he seems determined to be the most mentioned thing in my blog… not succeeding. Hard to surpass him, mind you… I tried to defeat him with mass effect, but that attempt got ruined by Fable 3, and mass effect 2… I didn’t do enough in the line of ‘(comparatively) interesting’ on Reach to beat him with that. Not that I’d say Reach isn’t interesting; it’s just all too interesting.

There’s a horde over there complaining bout Ede Cooper, hmm… that seems somewhat impolite…

My writing is very different to my speech, isn’t it? For one thing, it’s text, not vibrations. But the wording of things is drastically different… but I’ve probably said that before…

Weekend now… What to do? It’ll probably get dominated by Fable III. I’m to easily distracted, perhaps if my work involved fighting Hobbes and Balverines… the later being to cute to kill. Do you have Fable III? If the answer to that is ‘no’, then shame on you, buy it! If you find that sort of game interesting, awesome RPGs, full of hilarity, and cuddly lickle Balverines to kill. Sure, the combat is too easy, weapon morphing was exaggerated by Molyneux, extreme morphs are worse then in the beta stuff, they’ve eradicated expression wheels, you have to repair house you own, clothing costs more then weapons, and houses, you can’t shoot birds, the story’s week, far to short, the only proper boss fights are a conversation you have no control over, (the only combat being breaking a door down,) and some incredibly easy thing against *spoiler*. Err… now I think bout it, get Fable II instead. Although, the multiplayer on Fable III is better, and the graphics are improved, and there are a few other things I like about it, e.g. the sanctuary, the general game play is worse, and far too much stuff promised by Molyneux isn’t there. Also, the Limited Collectors Edition came with a coin to help make good/evil decisions; it’s too large to realistically flip!

I can’t compare these to Fable, because I don’t have it yet. But if you want one, don’t let Fable III ruin the franchise for you, get Fable II first.

On that note, I’m going to check how much Fable costs, and because I’ve spent 48 minutes working on this, go and eat.

Thanks for reading. Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Chicken’s awesome! 😛

Comments?

