Lack of postage, Fable III, something else…


Evenin’

Yes, i didn’t post yesterday, sorry. No, you don’t care? Okay then.

But yeah, i woke up, when Fable III, yesterday, stabbed myself in the leg trying to open it, tried to cancel an order from amazon, which the swine wouldn’t let me do, then I spent the next 13 hours, or something like that, on Fable III. Awesome game, if you don’t have it, buy it. Get Fable II too… Don’t know about Fable, but I’m planning on Buying that…

Now, when i say i spent 13 hours on Fable III, and that it’s awesome, that doesn’t mean I’m good at it, (and most certainly not, ‘I’m god’ as I originally miss-typed.) I’d just start making some pies, or playing a lute for money, then get bored and spend half an hour hacking commoners to pieces, don’t do that, it’s bad, and they don’t like it. i also lose all the money i earned paying fines, and regularly a lot more, or run away, and don’t go back there for a few hours, until they forget I’m homicidal, or i forget they want to kill me… great fun.

Anyway, I’m going to stop getting distracted by this, and go do my ICT work.

Thanks for reading. Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

(and I’m unplugging my Ethernet cable, so i wont go on the internet.)

Comments?

