Sunday’s, well, sunday. What else would it be?


Good evening. (In the evening! WOW!!!)

I’ve spent the last few hours trying to do ICT work, not overly well, I don’t know what paper modeling is… so it’s somewhat difficult… I’ve even been listening to Turisas, and I’m still not making much progress… But I’d have done it yesterday, if it wasn’t for Tom making me play Reach. So, we’re killing him next time we meet.

I have an awful lot of staples… That statement implies you should be in awe… you shouldn’t, don’t. any of you in awe, burn!

I’ve been doing some quizzes on Blogspot, they don’t work… at all, not in the slightest. allegedly, i’m charismatic, aromatic, artistic, i have a good sense of humor, an attractive, but rarely seen smile, a close group of friends who love me, I’m skiing, and am a Mud Pie… I don’t think any of that is true, and certainly not in my outward persona.

Seeing as i don’t rant here, that’s all… Thanks for reading, Kill Tom, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

