Lord of the Rings is long… Reach is distracting, and the Turtles are massing.


Evenin’

The Lord of the Rings Extended editions take a long time to watch…

As you may have noticed, yesterday I started my ICT homework, then Tom forced me to play reach, by asking politely, stopping me from finishing it. How dare he do that? He is truly monstrous.

Reach forgot I had legendary edition today, so i had to download the bonus content again, mildly frustrating… But resolved. Thank you Bungie, for you efficient, and useful customer service.

I think that’s everything… Back to school tomorrow… Thanks for reading.

Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

